O Mon ( ও মন ) | Ke Tumi Nandini |


Come fall in love with the beauty of young romance that reflects in the song O Mon from Ke Tumi Nandini. Ishan Mitra and Trissha Chatterjee add the magic of their voices to the melody of Amlaan, while Bonny Sengupta and Rupsha Mukhopadhyay breathe life into the words of Prasen with their chemistry.

Song Credits: Song – O Mon Singers – Ishan Mitra and Trissha Chatterjee Lyrics – Prasen Music Director – Amlaan Arrangement and Programming- Bob Sn Mixing and Mastering – Bob Sn and Amit Chatterjee Guitar – Raja Chowdhury Film Credits: Film – Ke Tumi Nandini Cast – Bonny Sengupta, Rupsha Mukhopadhyay, Saurav Das, Gaurab Chatterjee, Saayoni Ghosh, Sayantani Guhathakurta, Shankar Chakraborty, Pushpita Mukherjee, Subhadra Chakraborty Director – Pathikrit Basu D.O.P – Indranath Marrick Music – Amlaan Lyrics- Prasen and Debayan Screenplay and Dialogues- Rudranil Ghosh Editor – Md Kalam Associate Screenplay – Anwoy Mukherjee Choreography – Baba Yadav Line Producer – Star Entertainment Studio Associate Producer – Abhishek Daga

Categories Music

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Skip to toolbar